Upcoming Events

Volunteer Chairpersons

Please note:  The contact information provided on this page, and all other pages on this website, is exclusively for the use of Brayton Elementary School families.  Neither the PTO Board nor any Committee Chairs will accept any sort of marketing or solicitation messages from any business that is sent to their personal email accounts, particularly if the message is not in compliance with the Federal CAN-SPAM act of 2003.


Afterschool Enrichment
Laura Davidkhanlan

Art in the Classroom
Sreedhar Kona
Silvia Gianni

Brayton Musical
Sally Wright

Chess Club
Liz Tully-Cano
Stacy Donck
Willemijn van Aarnhem

Creativity Corner
Chelle Donnelly

Cultural Arts
Blair Kimmel

In-House Field Day
Kate Keenan

SPARC Liaison
Sarah Edgar
Rachel Petrella

SEF Liaison
Kiera Mathey
Rosemary Callahan


Bingo Night
Stephanie Spinner
Sharon Wells
JoAnne Klein

Bingo Night Baskets
Wendy Barber
Elaine Chong

Box Tops
Avelyn Haggard

Book Fair
Nenette Luyt
Katie Kinsey

PTO Membership
Jen Diczok

Katie Kinsey


Elaine Chong

Brayton Buddies
(for new families)
Nenette Luyt
Willemijn van Aarnhem

Kirsten Dalton
Karin Bonello

Fifth Grade Coordinator
Jo Weir
Sarah Roberts
Bea Chin

First Grade Orientation
Lisa Virelli
Haley Telling

Kerry Dillon
Allie Sabol

Green Team
Lauren Gonnella
Jen Milnes

Teacher Appreciation / Hospitality
Liz Gallagher
Kristen Tiano
Tera Todd

House & Grounds/Garden
Molly Paiement

Learning Garden
Kate Keenan

Library Volunteers
Rosemary Callahan
Cathy Gingeleskie

Open House 
Miriam Pohl

Parent Tutor Program
Laura Davidkhanian


Brayton International Connection
Karin Bonello
Ni Liu

Café Con Leche

Adult ESL
Karla Ruiz

Dessert Show
Becky Muston

Variety Show
Tina O’Connor
Anna Schwartz

Brayton Bash
Katie Kinsey

Harlem Wizards
Emily Dolan
Kiera Mathey
Blair Kimmel
Lauren Post

Holiday Shop
Alison MacMillan
Rosemary Callahan
Jody Sargeant
Kiera Mathey

Mother’s Day Flowers
Alicia Kubeck
Kathren Delikaris

Father’s Day Activity / Treat
Alicia Kubeck
Kathren Delikaris

My Hero Night
Amanda McConnon
Shelly Davies