Congratulations to the members of 2022-2023 PTO Executive Board

Please join us in congratulating and welcoming the members of the 2022-2023 PTO Executive Board.  Thank you to all of the volunteers who make this PTO a success, especially the outgoing and incoming board members.  We look forward to another  positive, fun and productive year at Brayton.  

Presidents:  Jamie Platt and Kirsten Dalton
Exec VP: still open
1st VP:  Alison MacMillan
VP Communications:  Erin Aurelio
Treasurer: Kate Henk
Secretary:  Diane Macina
Webmaster: Amanda McConnon