PTO Contacts

2020-2021 PTO Executive Board


Co-Presidents: Amanda McConnon and Kristine Nukk
Co-Executive Vice Presidents: Silvia Gianni and Nenette Luyt
1st Vice President: Kari Barraneche
Communications Vice President: Nina Sanders
Secretary: Kerry Dillon
Treasurer: Kirsten Dalton
Webmaster: Allie Kaspersetz
Principal: Cheryl Moretz
Teacher Representative: Stefanie Major

Please note:  The contact information provided on this page, and all other pages on this website, is exclusively for the use of Brayton Elementary School families.  Neither the PTO Board nor any Committee Chairs will accept any sort of marketing or solicitation messages from any business that is sent to their personal email accounts, particularly if the message is not in compliance with the Federal CAN-SPAM act of 2003.

Upcoming Events

Follow Us