Upcoming Events

2020-2021 PTO Executive Board Nominations

The PTO Nominating Committee presents the nominations for the PTO Executive Board for the 2020-2021 school year. Thank you for your votes!

Co-Presidents: Amanda McConnon and Kristine Nukk
Co-Executive Vice Presidents: Silvia Gianni and Nenette Luyt
1st Vice President: Kari Barraneche
Communications Vice President: Nina Sanders
Secretary: Kerry Dillon
Treasurer: Kirsten Dalton
Webmaster: Allie Kaspersetz